Summer sandals to kill for

This year is the first and only time I have found myself really craving a pair of sandals. Maybe its because sandals have never been so sexy before or it’s because I’ve been too focused on heels to ever really give them a chance. If I’m going to spend serious money on shoes they have to say something.
Procrastinating on Browns (as usual) today I found these beauties
. The Louboutin’s are my favourite, they’re so pretty!

Top: Christian Louboutin
‘Adona’ sandal 445
Left: Givenchy
Flat python 410
Right: Balenciaga
Suede Gladiator 470
Bottom:
Martin Margiela
Flat strappy sandals 380

Eeek!

12 thoughts on “Summer sandals to kill for

  1. Love the Martin Margielas… Would be perfect with a pair of trashed denim shorts.Please visit my blog. I think you’ll like it even though it’s in Danish.www.afashiontale.dk

Leave a comment