BILLOWING

Wearing: Ann Demuelemeester jacket, Vero Moda leather jacket, T by Alexander Wang tank, Ann Demeulemeester draped fishtail skirt, ACNE boots, Mimco bag
 I’m constantly craving this long dramatic silhouette lately; with yet another purchase from the stock sales, this fishtail skirt is beyond amazing, catching the wind perfectly. Maria and I went for coffee in the amazing Leila’s on Calvert Avenue, Shoreditch. You feel like you’re in a giant kitchen, definitely worth going if you haven’t been before.
Thankyou to the amazing Maria McMenemy for taking these shots.

14 thoughts on “BILLOWING

  1. you know exactly what suits you best – the outfit is effortlessly cool. that skirt… a dream. your my ann demeulemeester girl. i wish i could get hold of ann d clothes easier and not only through the www and on vacations. :(beautiful photography as well!

  2. oSSSSOooom, talk about dramatic, and making the most out of the wind! All I did with the wind was to blowdry my hair and I ended up looking like dragonball dude.. 😥 missed you at Jackie’s bday dinner!

Leave a comment