CHANDELIERS

Prada Chandeliers for only £800 in the Selfridges sale!
I’m kidding, I most definitely can’t afford that. These babies stayed in the showroom, but I was happy enough to put them on and strut around, much to the amusement of the Prada people. They make the most incredible sound when you walk!
Picture pinched off Lexxi’s iphone
I was pretty gutted to see that the shoe selection at Selfridges had got so much better that when I first went just before new year. There were Alexander Wang blue tipped boots and Ann Demeulemeester suede double heels and even some Celine’s. There were not there when the sale first started. I raided it from top to bottom! The size selection is pretty dire now but I would still recommend you go back for a real rummage.

13 thoughts on “CHANDELIERS

  1. omg Charlie ONLY 800 why didn’t you get it? I can’t believe you missed out on such a bargain. I never knew they actually sold those for ordinary wear, they look so costumey!

Leave a comment